Bail khatam, jail starts

Such a long break, and now I have to go back to the JIIT School -Noida campus after the mid-sem. I just hate to go back to the regular schedule. Waking up again at 7:30 AM, getting ready in “full college uniform- with laced black leather shoes”. Going back to the labs full of dirty white computers infested with viruses making the PC shutdown every few minutes. Separate girls and boys mess’. Egoistic young inexperienced teachers- well thankfully not all fall into this category. The break was enjoyable, but surprisingly there is nothing to do while at home. The reason why I like to call JIIT as “school” is obvious if you are a student, but let some things be. Minor exams commence from Friday and shall go on till Sunday. I had pretty interesting holidays. Delhi is growing cooler day by day, days are becoming shorter and nights longer. I adore this climate. Reminds me of Waknaghat- I spend my First year there. I do plan on completing my site, but I am lethargic, maybe I shall have to wait till the end of the second minor exams to start working on the site again.

~ by sleepwalker on October 24, 2004.

 
