The upwardly mobile

After a thorough market analysis lasting almost a month, today I purchased a new cellphone, the Nokia-2650. The phone looks pretty interesting and the first time I switched it on, the entire setup was in Hindi, I can even send sms in Hindi now. I havent used the phone much yet, I think that I shall have to go through the entire manual first. The screen looks pretty cool and the phone supports xhtml too. The phone is a new model, just launched in India by Nokia. I am looking forward to going through all the features of the phone before using it, its not even been an hour since I bought it.

~ by sleepwalker on December 20, 2004.

3 Responses to “The upwardly mobile”

  1. sms in hindi???? that’s great! i didn’t know that they would have this facility..but i guess it makes sense. 🙂 I am taking my nokia GSM phone with me to India as well….let’s hope it works there fine. 😀 Enjoy the new phone! if you got a pic, i would love to see what it looks like.

  2. see:- http://nokia.co.in/nokia/0,,59874,00.html

  3. very nice .. a flip phone. Even I have a flip…but LG. Looks quite nice and I have heard the GPRS is a very nice functionality.

    Enjoy!

Comments are closed.

 
