Dirty logic

I finally cleaned up my room today, was busy the entire January and didnt have time to pay attention to it. Now I feel a bit peaceful. My mom fails to understand how in the world can I be organized in a cluttered room. My logic is simple: I make 2 piles of clothes on the floor, one for the dirty ones and one for the clean ones so that I can wear clean things to college in the morning. The rest of the stuff goes beneath the bed. Maybe there is a method to my madness. Sometimes I have to mix n match the dirty and the clean clothes to look decent for college coz the authorities want students in uniform everyday unlike at JUIT where the VC has allowed uniform off for alternate days – after all its college life yaar, we cant wear all our bright clothes after these days. JIIT seems like a stepchild of the jaypee institutes, even the VC ignores this place.

~ by sleepwalker on February 2, 2005.

3 Responses to “Dirty logic”

  1. !!!HULLO SIR!!!

    GREETINGS FRM ANOTHER JUITIAN (ATLEAST FOR NOW)

    I HV JUST JOINED JUIT WAKNAGHAT
    THEY HAD THT …..ADMISSION TEST FOR SOME “LEFT OVER” SEATS, MAYBE AROUND 28 STUDENTS HV BEEN SELECTED.
    AND HOPEFULLY I AM ONE OF EM. MY BRANCH IS ECE

    SO I HV BEEN VISITING UR SITE FOR A LONG TIME, MOSTLY BECAUSE I WANTED TO KNOW THT WHT IS JUIT REALLY ??
    AND TO MY SATISFAACTION UR ELECTRONIC MEDIUM PLAYED A VERY GOOD ROLE………
    HV MANY THINGS TO SAY………THIS SITE IS GR8
    SEE U SOON SOMEDAY SIR………..BY THE WAY IS ALL THT PLACEMENT THING TRUE, I MEAN 100 % PLACEMENT IN NOIDA BLAH BLAH BLAH

    OKAY I MUST BID ADIEU TO U SIR……(WE ARE BEING RAGGED .U MUST HV BEEN LUCKY )

    GOODNIGHT FRM THIS SIDE NOW

  2. Hello Karan. welcome to the jaypee family. u shall be having a blast at JUIT in ur years to come. enjoy the fest, its just coming up in march. no its not true that JIIT has had full placement. will send u the info.

  3. thnk u so much sir for this true info………
    i might be singing a solo at de fest…….

    see u sir

Comments are closed.

 
