Ardhviram

Off late, life has taken many twists and turns, maybe this is what makes life interesting. I need to take time to get my priorities straight, so I am taking a break from blogging for sometime. Ardhviram is a Hindi word for comma “,” and Poornviram means the period “.” This blog is a narration of my discovery of life through my own eyes, as I have encountered it. It shall take some days, maybe weeks for me to get back on the journey. The discovery shall never end. This is just a pause and not a period.

~ by sleepwalker on March 30, 2005.

3 Responses to “Ardhviram”

  1. wn will ya start writing dude i am missin my ol’ days nd missin u too .. come back soon

  2. found your blog through susubh’s. pretty interesting, i must say!

  3. hey mr. dizzy…..
    what has happened to u????not writin any good stuff…….
    ur site has become stagnant………please dnt neglect ur site…..too busy with studies kya????

Comments are closed.

 
