The terror is back

The confusion still remains, but I resume my journey today. The past days have given me lots of valuable experience. Maybe this shall all contribute to making me a better person.
Our college gets a new Vice Chancellor from tomorrow, this person in question resigned as the director of the college in 2001. This person is also famous for hanging the institute’s administrative babu’s upside down, for carelessness. Strict instructions have been issued that all students should be in the college uniform with black laced shoes and identity cards slung around their necks or they shall face dire consequences. Let’s see what happens. But I am glad that these babu’s shall soon be put in the proper place.
Had almost shut down this site due to my hosting company going bust, but found a new host just in time.

~ by sleepwalker on April 25, 2005.

 
