Exams Over!!!

Fianlly the saga has come to an end. I am {most probably!} in fourth year of college now. Compiler Design was the painful end of the third year exams and I was relinquishing the beginning of the end while sitting in the exam hall at 9 AM, when the exam started. Compilers is one of the subject that seems to require a lot of mugging up. There is a bit of logic, but lots of things have to be “ratto’ed”, many a times I have wished that my skull had a crude usb interface in which I could directly plugin a pen drive containing the soft copy of the compiler textbook!
Right after the exam ended, I played a harmless prank on a fellow blogger….. which I now seem to regret. Hey P of the NP blog, I shall make it up, by writing a super nice review of Dan Brown’s “Deception Point”, exclusively for you. I have started off with the novel and have stuck to it for the past four hours, almost halfway thru…….. mujhe maaf kar do 😳 !!!!

~ by sleepwalker on May 17, 2005.

2 Responses to “Exams Over!!!”

  1. So it was you? You know what I thought? That you must be using a shared computer and that someone else must have gotten to the site. I knew that someone had logged on as you..so that’s why i got rid of that IP addy. πŸ™‚ I am glad to hear that it was just you, and not someone else. πŸ™‚

    Yes but you do owe me… :yes: Waiting for the review. πŸ™‚

  2. Aur maafi nahi maangna padta..don’t worry about it..

    bade bade deshon main aaisi choti choti baatein hoti rehti hai

    it was harmless..and nothing happened. πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.

 
