Paap-less life!

I am leaving for a 5 day trip to Rishikesh and Haridwar less than 20 hours from now. I wish to dissolve my sins in the holy water of Ganga and to emerge as a cleansed, paap free, human being. Will take lots of pictures and post them in the photos section, as soon as I return. Jai Ganga Maiya!

~ by sleepwalker on July 8, 2005.

4 Responses to “Paap-less life!”

  1. yes, yes. paapless dizzy. I am also going to sin more cos I am planning a confession. Don’t murder someone just because you are dipping in the holy water 🙂 It wil take you to paradise called Tihar.

  2. Have a great time dizzy!!! 🙂

  3. Hey Aunima, main itne ghanghor paap nahin karta!
    Will have a great time, maybe try my hand at bungee jumping too, Poonam! just 4 hours left now, packing is over, should catch some sleep.

  4. Have fun on your trip and thanks for leaving a comment on my site. 😀

Comments are closed.

 
