Dijtorted Brainwavej !

Exams are on, and life is a tense and hectic frenzy of class notes, photostats, library books, lecture slides, midnight coffee, snuggling up in the blanket, short naps, long headaches, sweet corn soup and finally a three hour paper. Its another four days till the end of the majors. So so many movies have been released and the malls look so inviting, the winter is the best time of the year for me, as I can roam anywhere comfortably- which is not possible in the searing heat of summers. Delhi has become surprisingly cold and I dont even have a proper quilt with me at Noida, the upside of this problem is that I wake up automagically at 4:30 AM everyday due to the chill and then I sit down to study. I would have completed three and half years of engineering by the end of these exams. Its just a matter of four more days and then life shall be peaceful again!

~ by sleepwalker on December 6, 2005.

2 Responses to “Dijtorted Brainwavej !”

  1. Good luck for the exams…

    Yes, it’s really getting too cold… too early šŸ™‚

  2. Thanks Ankur!

Comments are closed.

 
