Miraculous mysteries of a sleepy mind

Last night I had one of the most amazing dreams. It was fresh in my mind the moment I woke up in the morning but then I forgot all about, and it suddenly came back to me while I was having lunch. It goes like this….
Chulli was expecting a baby. I remember I dreamed that the doctors tested his blood to find out how this miracle could happen since chulli is a guy. There was some DNA peculiarity in due to which chulli, despite of being a male, was heading towards motherhood. I remember all of us college guys were with chulli in his apartment, bringing him tea, coffee, things to eat etc and generally taking good care of him. I also remember that there was some high speed driving too, to get chulli to the hospital. But now I cant recall most of the dream.

I have turned extremely lazy now, so I guess since an idle mind has no work to do, henceforth my brain has resorted to antics of its own to keep itself busy. I have had many weird dreams in the past one month, none of which I can remember now. Even though it has been more than eighteen months since I last regularly attended college, but now since college is optional thus even the guilty feelings associated with bunking a perfectly fine day, no longer haunt me anymore. Research project on Quantum Computing is progressing at a relatively slower pace than I had expected. My brain works like a waveform, now I am very content lazing around, but I know very soon I would get very restless and then again sometime after the restless period I would go back to being lazy.

~ by sleepwalker on March 2, 2006.

5 Responses to “Miraculous mysteries of a sleepy mind”

  1. Dreams are said… to depend on what u think in the day time.. so did u watch Arnold Schwazzanegar’s movie that day šŸ˜‰

  2. //Ankur: I had watched that movie sometime back, but must have been an year or so… This dream came as a total surprise!

  3. I had an E-book… “how to interpret Dreams”… which I bought at Bazee.com sometime back… I will send you that… in case I am able to locate it šŸ™‚

  4. Sure, I will wait for ur mail…. I guess u have my mail ID. šŸ™‚

  5. Yes… I have it… but I have still to locate it whether its in my PC or in some CD. Wait for 2-3 days…

Comments are closed.

 
