Life moves on…..

Today I got a new project assigned to me, which I have to complete in a short timespan so that I can also reach Hyderabad to join my first job within the date’s mentioned on the appointment letter. The frontend of the new project, is supposed to be in ASP and Visual Basic, and Oracle at the backend. Today I searched all around this blog and removed all references to the name of the company which I am supposed to join after college, the reason being that I have created an anonymous weblog that shall list my experiences at the company. Blogging under real names has got plenty of people fired from their jobs.
So now a new project, for which I have gotten many books issued from the library, making it the first time that I properly utilised the library facility at the Institute. Life goes on. Code is poetry……

~ by sleepwalker on April 24, 2006.

 
