Roaming in Delhi

Karol Bagh, Dilli Haat, Sarojini Nagar all in a span of 2 hours. Hectic, inst it? I really missed Delhi, I realised this the moment I stepped into Dilli Haat and saw the hustle and bustle, girls clinging onto their boyfriends arms and looking at ethnic stuff to buy, mother’s clutching their kids and haggling with vendors for flower pots and the general festival cheer in people’s faces and clohtes. I like going to Dilli Haat, much more than the Priya Complex. Current Tune “Kabhi alvida na kehna”, reminds me of a month ago when our batch was completing the project and everybody was heading off to different Business Units within the company. Our batch was breaking up after training. I used to listen to this song on R’s mobile phone while working on my module.

~ by sleepwalker on October 24, 2006.

One Response to “Roaming in Delhi”

  1. Hi dizzy, atlast I got a favorable decsion against SIFY Ltd… read more at my blog !

Comments are closed.

 
