Rockin Goa!

Bachna aye haseeno lo main aa raha hoon!
6 bachelors, 2 days in Bombay and 3 in Goa. Masti!

Itinerary
Leaving Hyd on Thursday night (31 May)
Reaching Bombay on Friday After noon (1 Jun)
Leaving Bombay on Saturday night (2 Jun)
Reaching Goa on Sunday morning (3 Jun)
Leaving Goa on Tuesday evening (5 Jun)
Reaching Hyd on Tuesday evening (5 Jun)

~ by sleepwalker on May 31, 2007.

One Response to “Rockin Goa!”

  1. Hello dizzy,
    Hope you had a nice time in Goa. Have chanced upon your blog when searching informatiom about JUIT. I am a mother of 2 sons, one already a Btech 3 year student and the younger one now searching for a place to study. I absolutely love your posts nadhave introduced my sons to it also. I am a writer( published a book for kids) and teacher by profession and I must say you have very catchy writing style. I suggest you keep record of all your writeups here and collect it in a form of a book!! I am sure it will be a best seller. Have a nice trip. Would like to know more about JUIT though. Happy writing ,son. KEEP IT UP.

Comments are closed.

 
